Mystique Pole Dance - School - Team

  • Team
  • Pikun
  • Noëmi
  • Sonja
  • Andrina
  • Anita
  • Lorena
Mystique Pole Dance Team
Mystique Pole Dance Team The team consists of the following members:
Pikun 'Seresa' Wilhelm Pikun - Founder, artistic director and full-time instructor for Pole Dance on all levels and for Extreme Stretching
Noëmi Noëmi - Instructor for Pole Dance up to level pre-advanced
Sonja Sonja - Instructor for Pole Dance up to level intermediate
Andrina Andrina - Instructor for Pole Dance up to level intermediate
Anita Anita - Instructor for Pole Dance for level beginner
Lorena Lorena - Instructor for Pole Dance for level beginner

Development of the team
In the beginning it was just Pikun as the only instructor of Mystique Pole Dance. It started end of 2010 in a dance room rented per hour, where Pikun trained for herself. This turned into trainings with friends. In the year 2011 the first regular classes were formed.
Only when there were daily classes at the start of 2012, Mystique Pole Dance became a real company with clear structures. With the new own studio, it was possible starting from June 2012 to teach 2 classes at the same time in two rooms. Like this a second instructor came into the picture.
In spring 2013 both rooms were occupied every evening and 4 more instructors did work for Mystique Pole Dance, some with experience others grown with us. And since April 2013 an additional room with a height of 4.40m offers even more options.
End of 2014 a 2nd generation of instructors were teaching for Mystique Pole Dance. All were our students before and were prepared and educated to be our instructors.
Some of the first generation instructors went new ways, others moved away. This left us with a good mix of experience and new talent. With this team classes are now not only taught in Zurich, but also in the 2nd studio in Baar.
Pikun 'Seresa' Wilhelm

Pikun "Seresa" Wilhelm

PikunFounder, artistic director and full-time instructor for Pole Dance on all levels and for Extreme Stretching
⇒ Before Pole Dance
Pikun is born and raised in Thailand and got in touch with dancing in Switzerland as an adult. At first as her hobby, meanwhile as her profession.
After many years, passing hereby belly dance and then show dance, she found to her true passion "Pole Dance".
⇒ History of Pole Dance
A short and fast start into Pole Dance in Switzerland made clear, that Pikun has to go international in order to find the real pole dancer in her.
In the beginning she learned in England, later more in the US. She also learned a lot from the best of the world who passed through Zurich, when teaching workshops at Mystique Pole Dance.
⇒ Pole Dance now
Pikun found a good friend and a perfect teacher in Elena Gibson of PDS (Pole Dancing School in London). It was also with Elena Gibson, that she had herself educated and certified as a pole instructor.
Meanwhile she developed her own teaching style with her own ideas. Often copied, we are convinced, that she has improved the quality of Pole Dance in Switzerland sustainably and we are happy to be able to contribute to the pole dance community.
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
Noëmi

Noëmi

NoëmiInstructor for Pole Dance up to level pre-advanced
⇒ Before Pole Dance
Noëmi was into sports all her life. But she comes from a sport, which is not known to have much to do with elegance. She played 10 years intensely football. Even though football asks for othe qualities, the base in sports and the capability to prepare ones body for a goal is helpful in pole dance too.
⇒ History of Pole Dance
Noëmi started pole dance in autumn 2010. In order to prepare for the new challenge she started with daily stretching for a better flexibility.
In spring 2011 she joined Mystique Pole Dance as a student and developed from a good football player to a good pole dancer. A special interest of Noëmi was already early to put together choreographies. Like this she choreographed for finalists at Miss Polefitness Switzerland in 2012.
⇒ Pole Dance now
2011 Noëmi partnered with Mandy and specialized in the field of double pole (pole dance with 2 persons at the pole). Aside performances they gained experience by teaching workshops. They were the first ones that displayed double pole in Switzerland on a high level
In January 2014 Mandy and Noëmi became Swiss champions in the category double pole. They represented Switzerland in summer 2014 at the world championships of IPSF (World Pole Sports Championships 2014).
Noëmi teaches at Mystique Pole Dance since spring 2013 up to level pre-advanced in the studio in Zurich.
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
Sonja

Sonja

SonjaInstructor for Pole Dance up to level intermediate
⇒ Before Pole Dance
Sonja spent a lot of time with dancing since childhood. After 10 years ballet as a child, she did later Scottish dance and Jazz dance.
After a time, that was reserved for building up a family, she needed to do something for her body again. Therefore she started with Hatha Yoga, which was good for the body, but the music was missing. On this track she found Pole Dance, that matches perfectly with her interests.
⇒ History of Pole Dance
Early 2011 Sonja started to learn Pole Dance. This sport caught her and never let her go again. She joined Mystique Pole Dance as a student in spring 2012. Since then she developed into a good pole dancer.
⇒ Pole Dance now
In the year 2012 Sonja decided that it was not enough to learn Pole Dance. She also wanted to teach it. For this she attended the instructor's certification course of Elena Gibson of PDS (Pole Dancing School, London) and was certified in 2013.
Since spring 2013 Sonja teaches Pole Dance at Mystique Pole Dance up to level intermediate. She still teaches in Zurich. But she is also strongly involved into the 2nd studio in Baar and she is the head teacher there.
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
Andrina

Andrina

AndrinaInstructor for Pole Dance up to level intermediate
⇒ Before Pole Dance
Andrina comes from the Grisons in the Swiss mountains and did there always a lot of sports. These were mostly outdoor sports like skiing, climbing and especially horse riding. After this also intensely orienteering and triathlon. This changed when she attended a hip hop teaser lesson and discovered the dance for herself.
After learning show dance for a while, she found to Pole Dance, as this unites many of her interests as a combination of strength, elegance, flexibility, dance, expression and also courage.
⇒ History of Pole Dance
Andrina started Pole Dance in Chur with the studio Art of Pole and received there her effective pole education. When starting she trained many times a week and made fast progress like this.
As she found now her perfect sport, she wanted to share her excitement with others and did for this an instructor's education.
When she came to Zurich for her studies in the year 2013, she was looking for a place to teach, and contacted as well Mystique Pole Dance for this. It wasn't yet the time. She landed then at a studio in Winterthur. There she was teaching for a longer period but without the possibility to improve her own pole skills.
⇒ Pole Dance now
Andrina arrrived in spring 2015 at Mystique Pole Dance and she worked hard from the beginning, in order to cover the different course setup of Mystique Pole Dance. Like this it didn't take long, until she took over her first class.
She teaches in the studio in Baar and is also foreseen for Zurich. She restarted as well her own training and makes progress rapidly. With her positivity Andrina brought immediately a lot of joy into the school.
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
Anita

Anita

AnitaInstructor for Pole Dance for the level beginner
⇒ Before Pole Dance
Anita did competitive sports already in her youth. At first she fought for medals in artistic gymnastics. Later on junior level she started with rowing sports. She she was successful too. With intense training she made twice the runner up in the Swiss national championship for juniors.
When starting her studies (journalism and communication, meanwhile doing the master), sports shifted into the background. Instead of competitive sports, sports became a hobby. Om this path Anita found to pole dance.
⇒ History of Pole Dance
In the beginning Anita accompanied her friend without ambitions to the pole classes, for spending time together. She started 2012 with pole dance in Zug. After a short time pole dance got her. On one side this sport offers the rare combination of strength and dance, on the other side it's fun too. The students support each other when learning new moves.
In the year 2013 Anita started as a student at Mystique Pole Dance. At first visiting stretching classes, slightly later also in the pole class. Since then Anita always improved her skills and moved up like this up to the highest llevel classes.
⇒ Pole Dance now
Anita was a pole student at Mystique Pole Dance for a long time. We found out way back in time, that she'd fit into our team. She's good with people and has talent instructing.
We were happy that we could find a solution for Anita being a pole teacher aside her studies. Since the 4th quarter 2015 she teaches classes in Zurich. Additionally she still is a student in the master class in order to improve even more.













Lorena

Lorena

LorenaInstructor for Pole Dance for the level beginner
⇒ Before Pole Dance
Lorena comes originally from the French speaking Biel and moved only later to Zurich. In Biel she visited jazz dance school and made like this her first experiences in dance. Topics like body control, posture, flexibility,coordination and balance are important for pole dance too.
Later her primary sport became horseback riding. Meanwhile she moves her body aside of pole dance with motorcycle biking, yoga, tango with her husband or skating.
⇒ History of Pole Dance
Lorena started with pole dance in the year 2012. Pole dance combies dance, sstrength and flexibility. It is therefore the ideal sport in order to train her body with multiple facets. She visited many workshops and pole camps and could progress like his fast.
⇒ Pole Dance now
Lorena came to Mystique pole Dance early 2015 as a student. Apart of this she dealt with the aspect of teaching pole dance. We saw that she has a talent for being an instructor. Because of this we asked her to join the team of Mystique Pole Dance. After the summer break Lorena prepared intensely to become an instructor. In October 2015 she took over her firt class. Besides being an instructor, she visits still classes on the master level in order to further improve.
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge

Mystique Pole Dance - Schule - Team

  • Team
  • Pikun
  • Noëmi
  • Sonja
  • Andrina
  • Anita
  • Lorena
Mystique Pole Dance Team
Mystique Pole Dance Team Das Team besteht aus folgenden Personen:
Pikun 'Seresa' Wilhelm Pikun - Schulleiterin und Vollzeitinstruktorin für Pole Dance aller Stufen und für Extreme Stretching
Noëmi Noëmi - Instruktorin für Pole Dance bis Stufe Pre-Advanced
Sonja Sonja - Instruktorin für Pole Dance bis Stufe Intermediate
Andrina Andrina - Instruktorin für Pole Dance bis Stufe Intermediate
Anita Anita - Instruktorin für Pole Dance der Stufe Beginner
Lorena Lorena - Instruktorin für Pole Dance der Stufe Beginner

Entwicklung des Teams
Am Anfang war Pikun die Instruktorin von Mystique Pole Dance. Gestartet Ende 2010 in einem stundenweise gemieteten Raum, in dem Pikun alleine trainieren kann, wurden daraus Trainingseinheiten für Kolleginnen. Im Jahr 2011 sind erstmals reguläre Klassen gebildet worden.
Als es Anfang 2012 schon tägliche Kurse waren, wurde aus Mystique Pole Dance erst eine Firma mit klaren Strukturen. Mit dem neuen eigenen Studio, war es ab Juni 2012 möglich in 2 Räumen 2 Kurse zur gleichen Zeit anzubieten. So ist eine zweite Instruktorin aufgebaut worden. Per Frühling 2013 waren beide Räume jeden Abend belegt und es sind 4 weitere Instruktorinnen zu Mystique Pole Dance gestossen oder selbst aufgebaut worden. Und seit April 2013 bietet ein zusätzlicher Raum mit Höhe 4.40m noch weitere Möglichkeiten.
Ende 2014 ist schon längst eine zweite Generation von Instruktorinnen zu Mystique Pole Dance gestossen. Alle waren vorher Schülerinnen bei uns und wurden behutsam als Instruktorinnen aufgebaut und ausgebildet. Einige der ersten Generation haben neue Wege eingeschlagen oder haben sich örtlich verändert. Mit einem guten Mix aus Erfahrung und frischem Talent haben wir ein gutes Team. Mit diesem Team werden unterdessen nicht nur in Zürich, sondern auch im 2 Studio in Baar angeboten.
Pikun 'Seresa' Wilhelm

Pikun "Seresa" Wilhelm

PikunGründerin und Instruktorin für Pole Dance (alle Stufen) und für Extreme Stretching
⇒ Vorgeschichte
Pikun ist in Thailand geboren und aufgewachsen und ist erst als Erwachsene in der Schweiz zum Tanzen gekommen. Zuerst als ihr Hobby und unterdessen als ihren Beruf.
Nach vielen Jahren hat sie von Bauchtanz über Showtanz zu ihrer wahren Leidenschaft "Pole Dance" gefunden.
⇒ Werdegang Pole Dance
Ein kurzer schneller Beginn in der Schweiz hat Pikun gezeigt, dass sie ihren Stil im Ausland suchen muss, um die wahre Pole Tänzerin in ihr zu finden.
Gelernt hat sie in der Anfangszeit zuerst in England. Später auch vermehrt in den USA. Gelernt hat sie unterdessen auch sonst mit den besten der Welt, die in Zürich vorbeigekommen sind.
⇒ Pole Dance aktuell
Sie hat mit Elena Gibson von PDS (Pole Dancing School in London) eine gute Freundin und die perfekte Lehrerin gefunden. Bei Elena Gibson hat sie sich auch als Pole Instruktorin ausbilden und diplomieren lassen.
Unterdessen hat sie ihren eigenen Unterrichts-Stil mit ihren eigenen Ideen entwickelt. Vielfach kopiert, sind wir überzeugt, dass sie die Qualität von Pole Dance in der Schweiz nachhaltig verbessert hat und wir freuen uns, damit unseren Beitrag an die Pole Gemeinschaft leisten zu können.
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
Noëmi

Noëmi

NoëmiInstruktorin für Pole Dance bis Stufe Pre-Advanced
⇒ Vorgeschichte
Noëmi hat ihr Leben lang schon viel Sport betrieben. Sie kommt aber aus einer Sportart, welche mit Eleganz wenig zu tun hat. Rund 10 Jahre hat sie intensiv Fussball gespielt. Zwar sind im Fussball ganz andere Qualitäten gefragt. Aber eine sportliche Basis und die Fähigkeit den Körper auf eine Aufgabe vorzubereiten ist auch bei Pole Dance von Nutzen.
⇒ Werdegang Pole Dance
Noëmi hat im Herbst 2010 mit Pole Dance angefangen. Um sich ideal auf diese neue Herausforderung einzustellen, hat sie auch mit täglichem Stretching angefangen, um die Beweglichkeit zu verbessern.
Im Frühling 2011 ist sie als Schülerin zu Mystique Pole Dance gestossen und hat sich bei uns von einer guten Fussballerin zu einer guten Pole Tänzerin gewandelt. Ein spezielles Interesse hatte Noëmi schon früh für die Zusammenstellung von Choreografien. So hat sie verschiedene Choreografien für Finalistinnen von Miss Polefitness Schweiz 2012 erstellt.
⇒ Pole Dance aktuell
2011 hat sich Noëmi mit ihrer Pole Partnerin Mandy zusammengetan und hat sich auf Double Pole Dance spezialisiert (Pole Dance zu zweit an einer Pole). Neben Auftritten haben sie in diesem Rahmen auch gute Erfahrungen im Unterrichten von Workshops gesammelt. Sie sind die ersten, die in der Schweiz Double Pole auf einem hohen Niveau gezeigt haben.
Im Januar 2014 wurde Noëmi zusammen mit Mandy Schweizer Meisterin in Pole der Kategorie Double. Sie vertraten die Schweiz im Sommer 2014 an den Weltmeisterschaften der IPSF (World Pole Sports Championships 2014).
Seit Frühling 2013 unterrichtet Noëmi bei Mystique Pole Dance bis zur Stufe Pre-Advanced im Studio in Zürich.
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
Sonja

Sonja

SonjaInstruktorin für Pole Dance bis Stufe Intermediate
⇒ Vorgeschichte
Sonja hat seit früher Kindheit viel Zeit mit Tanz verbracht. Nach 10 Jahren Ballett in der Kindheit, später auch Schottischer Tanz und Jazztanz. Nach einer Zeit, welche voll der Familienplanung gewidmet war, hatte sie wieder das Bedürfnis etwas für den Körper zu tun. Also hat sie mit Hatha Yoga begonnen, das war zwar gut für den Körper, aber es fehlte die Musik. So ist sie zu Pole Dance gekommen, das perfekt zu ihren Interessen passt.
⇒ Werdegang Pole Dance
Anfang 2011 hat Sonja angefangen Pole Dance zu lernen. Pole Dance hat sie gepackt und nicht wieder losgelassen. So ist sie im Frühling 2012 als Schülerin zu Mystique Pole Dance gekommen und hat sich seither zu einer guten Pole Tänzerin entwickelt.
⇒ Pole Dance aktuell
Im Jahr 2012 ist Sonja immer mehr zur Überzeugung gekommen, dass sie Pole Dance nicht nur lernen, sondern auch unterrichten möchte. In diesem Rahmen hat sie sich Ende 2012 durch Elena Gibson von PDS (Pole Dancing School, London) ausbilden lassen und wurde 2013 zur Pole Instruktorin diplomiert.
Seit Frühling 2013 gibt Sonja Unterricht bei Mystique Pole Dance bis zur Stufe Intermediate. Sonja unterrichtet weiterhin in Zürich. Sie ist aber besonders stark auch im Studio in Baar engagiert.
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
Andrina

Andrina

AndrinaInstruktorin für Pole Dance bis Stufe Intermediate
⇒ Vorgeschichte
Andrina kommt aus dem Bündnerland und hat dort immer viel Sport betrieben. Das waren vor allem Outdoor-Sportarten wie Skifahren, Bergsteigen, Klettern und vor allem auch Reiten. Danach besonders intensiv Orientierungslauf und Triathlon. All dies bis sie in einem Hip-Hop-Schnupperkurs den Tanz für sich entdeckt hat.
Über eine Zeit mit Showdance hat sie zum Pole Dance gefunden, da es so viele ihrer Interessen vereint als eine Kombination von Kraft, Eleganz, Beweglichkeit, Tanz, Ausdruck und auch Mut.
⇒ Werdegang Pole Dance
Andrina hat im Jahr 2011 mit Pole Dance in Chur bei Art of Pole begonnen und dort ihre eigentliche Pole-Ausbildung bekommen. Am Anfang hat sie mehrmals in der Woche trainiert und hat so schnell Fortschritte gemacht.
Da sie hier ihre Sportart gefunden hatte, wollte sie ihre Begeisterung an andere weitergeben und hat sich zur Trainerin ausbilden lassen.
Als sie 2013 für ihr Studium nach Zürich gekommen ist, hat sie einen Ort zum Unterrichten gesucht, und hat damals auch Mystique Pole Dance angefragt. Die Zeit war noch nicht reif. Gelandet ist sie dann in einem Studio in Winterthur. Dort hat sie eine längere Zeit unterrichtet, ohne die Möglichkeit sich selbst zu verbessern.
⇒ Pole Dance aktuell
Andrina kam im Frühling 2015 zu Mystique Pole Dance und hat von Anfang an hart gearbeitet, um in das unterschiedliche Setup von Mystique Pole Dance hineinzukommen. So hat es nicht lange gedauert, dass sie ihre erste Klasse übernommen hat.
Sie unterrichtet in Baar und ist auch für Zürich vorgesehen. Sie hat auch wieder begonnen zu trainieren und macht auch selber rasant Fortschritte. Durch ihr Positivität hat Andrina von Anfang an viel Freude in die Schule gebracht.
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
Anita

Anita

AnitaInstruktorin für Pole Dance für Stufe Beginner
⇒ Vorgeschichte
Anita hat schon in der Jugend Leistungssport betrieben. Zuerst hat sie im Geräteturnen um Medaillen gekämpft. Danach im Juniorenalter im Rudern. Und zwar durchaus erfolgreich. Mit intensivem Training hat sie es bis zur zweifachen Vize-Schweizermeisterin bei den Juniorinnen geschafft.
Mit dem Studium (Publizistik und Kommunikation, unterdessen im Master-Studium), ist der Sport ein wenig in den Hintergrund gerückt. Anstelle Leistungssport wurde der Sport zum Hobby. So hat Anita denn auch zum Pole Dance gefunden.
⇒ Werdegang Pole Dance
Am Anfang ist Anita mit ihrer Freundin ohne Ambitionen in den Pole-Unterricht mitgegangen, um etwas gemeinsames zu unternehmen. Sie hat 2012 in Zug mit Pole Dance begonnen. Nach kurzer Zeit hat sie dieser Sport aber gepackt. Zum einen bietet der Sport die seltene Kombination von Kraft und Tanz. Zum anderen kommt der Spass auch nicht zu kurz. Man hilft sich gegenseitig um etwas Neues zu lernen.
Im Jahr 2013 is Anita als Schülerin zu Mystique Pole Dance gestossen. Zuerst in der Stretching-Klasse, dann auch in der Pole-Klasse. Seither hat sie sich ständig weiterentwickelt und ist so auch in die höchste Stufe vorgestossen.
⇒ Pole Dance aktuell
Anita ist schon einige Zeit bei Mystique Pole Dance als Schülerin. Es ist schon vor einiger Zeit aufgefallen, dass sie mit ihrer Art gut ins Team passt. Es ist auch aufgefallen, dass sie gut auf Menschen eingehen kann und das Talent zur Instruktorin hat.
Wir haben uns gefreut als Anita ihr Studium zeitlich mit dem Unterricht unter einen Hut bringen konnte. Seit dem 4. Quartal 2015 unterrichtet sie nun in Zürich. Zudem trainiert sie weiterhin in einer Master-Klasse, um sich selbst wieter zu verbessern.













Lorena

Lorena

LorenaInstruktorin für Pole Dance für Stufe Beginner
⇒ Vorgeschichte
Lorena kommt ursprünglich aus dem Französisch-sprechenden Biel und erst später nach Zürich gezogen. In Biel hat sie die Jazz-Tanz-Schule besucht und so ihre ersten Erfhrungen mit Tanz gesammelt. Themen wie Körperbeherrschung, Haltung, Beweglichkeit, Koordination und Gleichgewicht sind auch beim Pole Dance wichtig.
Später hat sie vor allem intensiv Reitsport betrieben. Unterdessen betreibt sie neben dem Pole Dance andere körperlichen Betätigungen, wie Motorradfahren, Yoga, Tango mit ihrem Mann oder Skating.
⇒ Werdegang Pole Dance
Lorena hat im Jahr 2012 Pole Dance für sich entdeckt. Pole Dance vereint Tanz, Kraft und Beweglichkeit. Es ist somit die ideale Sportart, um den Körper vielseitig einzusetzen. Sie hat viele Workshops und Pole Camps besucht und hat so rasch Fortschritte gemacht.
⇒ Pole Dance aktuell
Lorena ist Anfang 2015 zu Mystique Pole Dance als Schülerin gestossen. Nebenbei hat sie sich auch mit dem Aspekt des Unterrichtens auseinandergesetzt. Wir haben gesehen, dass sie Talent hat zu unterrichten. Entsprechend haben wir sie angefragt bei Mystique Pole Dance zu unterrichten. Nach der Sommerpause hat sie sich intensiv auf ihre Tätigkeit als Instruktorin vorbereitet. Im Oktober 2015 hat sie ihre erste Klasse übernommen. Neben dem Unterricht besucht Lorena weiterhin selbst Klassen auf der Stufe Master, um sich weiter zu verbessern.
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern
  • Klicken zum Vergrössern